Multi-Pure Announces This Years Winners!

Congratulations to all of our National Award Winners for 2010! Each year Multi-Pure honors a few of our wonderful distributors to recognize their outstanding efforts during the year.

We are very proud and excited to announce the winners for 2010. They are:

National Distributor of the Year = Laura Newton

Network Builder of the Year = Deanna Delong & David Feinauer

Salesmen of the Year = Ed Amerault, Ron New & Brian Browning

Rookies of the Year = Jesus Bolanos, Shaun Davidson, Patricia Connor

“Spirit of Multi-Pure” = Sixdeniel Otero, Bob Corrie, Santos Cruz

We’re so proud of all their hard work and efforts. These prestigious awards are very well deserved by these terrific distributors who, not only have impressive sales and recruiting numbers, but have also gone above and beyond, by training, teaching, installing, giving service, and representing Multi-Pure as awesome ambassadors!

Award recipients will receive cash prizes, as well as be presented with special trophies at our upcoming conference in Las Vegas in April.

– Trina Boice –

You can leave comments by clicking here, leave a trackback at or subscribe to the RSS Comments Feed for this post.